Star wars art workshop at Sci-Fi Con

Sorry about not posting in a while, I’ve been busy.

On the 18th and 19th of February, I went to Sci-Fi Con. It wa awesome! I went as Quick Silver but only some people recognised me.

Anyway, I went to a Star Wars Art Workshop by a freelance artist called Jake. He taught us how to draw Wookies and Jaws.  I drew a Jawa but I traded with the artist for his one. I kept the others I drew.

 

This was the Jawa I drew at the Workshop. I can’t find the Wookie I drew.

One boy in the group asked to draw a Tardis even though it was meant to be Star Wars. Jake posted our Tardis pictures on his instagram:

One thought on “Star wars art workshop at Sci-Fi Con

  1. Hi Lily, love the Star Wars art. Looks like you had a great time at the scicon, we should try and come with you next time. Rachel xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

