A Christmas present for my teacher

This year as a gift for my teacher i made crayon art.

  1. First I glued down crayons with a hot glue gun.
  2. Secondly i stuck down a silhouette of a woman with an umbrella.
  3. I got my hairdryer and started to melt the wax. I put a cup over the umbrella so it looked like it dripped over like rain on a real umbrella.
  4. i wrote a quote saying “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass. Its about learning to dance in the rain.”

    img_6856img_6855

img_6859

img_6862

 

img_6864

img_6866

img_6868

Here is a link to instructions on how to do it:

Leave a Reply

