Harley Quinn Movie

Image from http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Harley-Quinn-6-Things-You-Need-Know-About-Suicide-Squad-Character-108987.html
http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Harley-Quinn-6-Things-You-Need-Know-About-Suicide-Squad-Character-108987.html

Dear Margot Robbie,

My name is S and I love Harley Quinn. My friend L loves Harley Quinn as well and is also posting a letter to you. I’ve gone to 2 comic cons dressed as Harley Quinn and I’ve got picture of Harley Quinn on my wall. The last comic con I went to, L and me were both Harley Quinn and we got a picture with a person dressed as suicide Squad Harley Quinn (you). As you can see Harley Quinn is my favourite super villain/anti hero. I want you to try request movie directors to make a Harley Quinn movie. And please no Batman or Joker, a mostly female cast. I’d like it to be like you and joker broke up and Batman’s dead (just kidding, I mean he’s busy in Metropolis helping Superman or something). The characters in the movie would be Batgirl, the Birds of Prey (maybe), Harley Quinn (obviously), Catwoman, Poison Ivy (Gotham City Sirens) and any other female DC comic’s characters. Can you also make it a 12 rating because my friend and me can’t watch Suicide Squad because it’s rated a 15 and we nearly cried, so please make it a 12. It would mean a lot to me if you tried.

From your Harley Quinn fan,

 

S

P.S. Can you still act as Harley Quinn because you’re great at it.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

